PLAY

PLAY

A beach with snow-white sand and three azure swimming pools with sea water. It’s one of the most beautiful places of rest in Odessa in day and at night.

Bono Beach Club is the perfect club for those who like bright rest. There is entertaining complex which includes Night Club &Restaurant & Pool Terrace &Hotel. Guests can enjoy hot beach parties with DJs or relax in a bungalow for the whole family.

The restaurant with 120 seats will surprise and delight you with gastronomic masterpieces of European and Asian cuisine and magnificent view of the sea coast. Each dish is worth to enjoy, and the bar menu pleases with its great choice. You can always order an excellent hookah here. If you like to diversify your vacation, then Bono Beach Club is your right choice!

visit

DANCE

DANCE

A bright program for the entire summer season of 2018! Every week is dancing on any of the two dance floors till the morning. In the complex Bono Beach Club there are two dance floors: one located around the main stage, the second dance floor - Open Air, right by the pools. The best DJs from all over the world, top performers' concerts and light installations will not let you sleep all night.

visit

EAT

EAT

We have a restaurant of European cuisine for 120 seats with the magnificent view of the Black Sea coast. There is a wide range of dishes, drinks and wines, as well as a hookah menu. Our service is our perfect reputation. Chefs created an exclusive menu for guests to enjoy every minute of rest, and the service of guests includes the service at the pools. Everything is for comfortable stay guests Bono Beach Club.

visit

STAY

STAY

We have 6 luxurious suites on the beach for those who get used to comfortable and high-quality service. All rooms are with views of the Black Sea coast.

Guests of the hotel receive a personal concierge service, free entrance to the beach, nightclub, access to swimming pools and discounts for tomorrow in the restaurant of the entertainment complex.

visit

PLAY

PLAY

Пляж с белоснежным песком и три лазурных бассейна с морской водой. Одно из прекраснейших мест отдыха в Одессе – днём и ночью. Bono Beach Club – идеальный клуб для тех, кто любит яркий отдых.

Развлекательный комплекс, который включает в себя Night Club & Restaurant & Pool Terrace & Hotel. Гостей ждут горячие пляжные вечеринки с участием DJ's или расслабленный отдых в бунгало для всей семьи. Ресторан на 120 посадочных мест удивит и порадует гастрономическими шедеврами европейской и азиатской кухонь, а также великолепным видом на морское побережье.

Каждое блюдо стоит того, чтобы им насладиться, а барное меню радует своим большим выбором. Здесь всегда можно заказать превосходный кальян. Если вы любите разнообразить свой отдых, то Bono Beach Club – ваш правильный выбор!

перейти

DANCE

DANCE

Яркая программа на весь летний сезон 2018! Каждую неделю — танцы на любом из двух танцполов до утра. В комплексе Bono Beach Club имеются два танцпола: один расположен вокруг главной сцены, а второй танцпол – Open Air, прямо у бассейнов. Лучшие DJ’s со всего мира, концерты топовых исполнителей и световые инсталляции не дадут уснуть всю ночь.

перейти

EAT

EAT

У нас — ресторан европейской кухни на 120 посадочных мест с великолепным видом на побережье Черного моря. Широкий ассортимент блюд, напитков и вин, а также кальянное меню. Наш сервис – это наша идеальная репутация. Повара создали эксклюзивное меню для того, чтобы гости наслаждались каждой минутой отдыха, а обслуживание гостей включает в себя и сервис у бассейнов. Всё для комфортного отдыха гостей развлекательного комплекса Bono Beach Club.

перейти

STAY

STAY

6 роскошных номеров люкс на берегу моря для тех, кто привык к комфортному отдыху и качественному сервису. Номера с видом на побережье Черного моря.

Гости отеля получают персональный консьерж-сервис, свободный вход на пляж, в ночной клуб, доступ к бассейну и скидки на завтраки в ресторане развлекательного комплекса.

перейти